MARCH 2024

Welcome to my favourite month of the year ☺️🥳

This is the sixth year of consistently blogging about the month of March. aww! So sweet! Lol!

Artoftruezeal Blog is consistent!
Consistency is Artoftruezeal Blog!!
The Best in Consistency!
The Overall Best in Consistency!!!

I started the month of March at school. I printed my project hardback and it was signed by my project supervisor. This period was tough honestly, I managed my resources so much that it affected my health. There was increase in the cost of living, the weather was extremely hot, sometimes I felt dizzy and very uncomfortable because my body could barely endure the tedious activities I did compared to the low consumption of food. My health was a serious concern.

My school documents were scanned and I began my departmental clearance.

I went to all my lecturers office, so they can sign my clearance form. It was stressful but thankfully, I was close to the end of my journey in the university.

When I resumed school this year, I was allocated a year-one student as a roommate. I’ve never stayed with someone who hisses from the time she wakes up until she sleep, like my former roommate. I started hissing too 😭 and I had to pray against such habit because it was exhausting.

On 9th March, I preached at my home cell meetings at Calabar. It was so interesting ☺️. I made sure to show appreciation to the people who helped me become who I am today.

On 10th March, I testified at Living Faith Church (LFC), Atimbo, Cross River State.

I can’t believe this is the end of my journey here. I will miss LFC Atimbo so much.

On 12th March, I completed my departmental clearance and I relocated from Calabar, Cross River State 🥹.

Our last day of school 🥹❤️

In May 2023, I posted on my social media platform that I want to be done completely with my studies at University of Calabar by God’s Grace on or before 2024.

Today, I am here to testify that I completed my studies in March 2024 excellently and it is part of my March 2024 blog post. My God 😩, my heart is full 😭. Indeed, God is the greatest ❤️.

On 18th March, it was confirmed that my convocation ceremony will hold in four days. The next day, I went shopping.

On 20th March, I traveled to school. It still felt like my convocation may not hold. I was nervous ngl (not gonna lie) but I kept trusting God because He makes everything beautiful in His time (Ecclesiastes 3 vs 11). The next day, we were told that convocation gowns and caps are available at the department. I was so happy!!! I paid and got mine.

Girls and Boys,
Ladies and Gentlemen,
welcome to the most beautiful and happiest day, that is, my convocation day 🥰🥳🥳🥳

On 22nd March, I graduated from the university! I’m screaming!!! 😭🥳

My family and friends arrived, we snapped pictures, recorded videos, ate, I packed my luggage and we went home together 🥰.

It felt like a family reunion. It felt like a nostalgia moment, when my family and friends attended my primary and secondary school graduation and now, convocation 😭. I’m so grateful to celebrate every academic milestone with my people ❤️. Thank you God.

My mood for life 😌.

Some days later, I was ill. The next day, I rested well and felt much better.

On 31st March, I clocked a new age 🥳

Welcome to my 23rd year on earth! I’m so excited 💃

It’s my Jordan year! 🥰🥳

My friends posted the most beautiful messages 😭😩🤣

I cried, screamed and cried again 😭. I’m so grateful, Lord.

The prophetic text and theme for chapter 23 is Psalm 23 ❤️

My birthday was such a remarkable day because it was also Easter Sunday ❤️.
23 will be the best year yet, I can feel it.

Amos 9:13 explains this month so well. I prayed for days like this but I truly never realized how it would feel, living in it because the overwhelming emotion I experienced is an evident that the bible text has become my reality.

I am so grateful for the peace and joy I enjoy during the season of planting and the season of bountiful harvest.

I matriculated and clocked 18 years in March 2019 🥰

I graduated and clocked 23 years in March 2024 😍

I’m crying 😭

Indeed, God has made everything beautiful in His time.

I updated my CV 🎓

Meet Janet Reuben
B.Sc Anatomy!
Our beautiful Writer!
Our Favourite Blogger!

This is the Lord’s doing; it is marvelous in our eyes (Psalm 118 vs 23)

Happy new month, My Artoftruezeal Family, How was the month of April for you?
What is your favourite month of the year? And why?
And what are your plans for the new month? Let’s discuss.

Happy reading 🥰

LET’S STAY CONNECTED:
Instagram:
https://instagram.com/artoftruezeal?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Contact+ Any questions, inquires or collaborations: okonjanetreuben@gmail.com

READ NEXT:

I bagged my first degree (B.Sc. Anatomy):

MARCH 2023:

MARCH 2022:

MARCH 2021:

MARCH 2020:

MARCH 2019:

6 thoughts on “MARCH 2024

  1. Congratulations!!!🎉🎉🎉. You made it. This is truly your Jordan year. awesome post.

    Youve really been consistent. Well done

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment